Sarah Michelle Gellar on Instagram

Ik vind het leuk om bekende mensen te volgen op Instagram en een daarvan is Sarah Michelle Gellar. Al sinds Buffy the Vampire Slayer ben ik een groot fan van haar. Ze plaatst echt hele leuke foto’s er op.

Instagram media sarahmgellar - Had a great time on @homeandfamilytv talking all things @Foodstirs and making our #autumnloaf Catch it today on @hallmarkchannel #foodstirs #browniepopsicles tooInstagram media sarahmgellar - I just went to pick up my daughter from #kindergarten and this #camel was in the parking lot. Totally normal rt?? #onlyinlosangelesInstagram media sarahmgellar - Happy birthday to this girl @zoeydeutch The best (tv) step-daughter I've ever had (and the only 🙊) I like to think I taught her everything she knows #liscenseToStake #mrpointyInstagram media sarahmgellar - Today is #parentsasteachers day. This is the greatest gift we can give or receive. Children are sponges ready to soak up all they can- teach them to be #kind and #thoughtful beings. It is up to us to ready the next generation for all that life brings the #good and the #bad. Send them out into the world as ready and prepared as they can be and watch them thrive "kid you'll move mountains" #ohtheplacesyoullgo #drseussInstagram media sarahmgellar - Hello #chicago you are a beautiful city #blogherfood15 #foodstirs

 

About acrazylady

Mijn naam is Tamara. ik ben geboren op 30 september 1979 in een klein dorpje in het oosten van het land. nu 36 jaar later ben ik werkzaam in een bedrijf wat alles maakt wat in het beton gaat en ik werk daar als laborante. ik woon op mezelf in een kleine stad in de Achterhoek maar ben geen superboerin. als je meer wilt weten vraag maar raak maar kan zijn dat je geen antwoord krijgt. groetjes Tamara
This entry was posted in celebs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

